1Q18 Earnings Release

05.09.2018 (Wednesday) after B3’s trading hours

Conference Call and Webcast
Portuguese (with simultaneous translation to English)

Date: 05.10.2018 (Thursday)
Time: 11:00 a.m. (ET) | 4:00 p.m. (GMT) | 12:00 noon (Brasília Time)
Phones:

Telephone numbers for Brazilian connecting participants:

+55 (11) 3193-1001 or  +55 (11) 2820-4001

Telephone numbers for International connecting participants:

+1 (646) 828-8246 or +1 (800) 492-3904 (US Toll Free)

Access code: EDP

IR Team:
Tel: +55 11 2185-5907 | E-mail: ri@edpbr.com.br

Click here

Last updated on